Ryecroft C.E. Middle School Ashbourne Road Rocester Staffordshire ST14 5PB

01889 590394

Psalm 23:1-4 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want

VIRTUAL OPEN DAY PRESENTATION FOR SEPTEMBER 2021 ADMISSIONS

Welcome to Ryecroft C. E. Middle School
Virtual Open Day….
 
We know that there is no substitute for seeing the School for yourself, speaking to our students and staff and feeling the atmosphere in the corridors and classrooms.
In these unusual times, we have put together content and media to help give you some information and a flavour of life as a student at Ryecroft.

Our school videos showcase our beautiful setting, our friendly and caring ethos and the achievements of our pupils which we hope you find informative.
However, we are always available to assist with any further queries you may have about the school.

Please feel free to contact us via email at: office@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk  
Alternatively by telephone on 01889 590394  
 
 
Presentation Highlights of Ryecroft C. E. Middle School
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Information Powerpoint

 
 
Miss R Baramuszczak
Headteacher/DDSL
headteacher@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 
 
 
Mr S Bardon
Deputy Headteacher/SENDCo/DSL/Lead for Pupil Attendance
sbardon@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 
 
 
Mr M Hall
Assistant Headteacher/DDSL/Lead for Pupil Behaviour
mrhall@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 
 
 
Patrick
Head Boy
 
 
 
 
 
Ebony
Head Girl
 
Lloyd
Year 5 Pupil
 
 
 
 
 
Eliza
Year 5 Pupil
   
ART
 
Miss D Alston
Lead for Art
dalston@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 

 
DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
 
Miss D Alston
Lead for Design & Technology
dalston@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 

 

 
ENGLISH
 
Miss K Sargeant
Head of English
ksargeant@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
FOOD TECHNOLOGY
 
Miss D Alston
Lead for Food Technology
dalston@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 
 

 
FOREST SCHOOL
 
Tour around Forest School
 

 
FRENCH
 
Ms A Bower
Teacher of French
abower@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
GEOGRAPHY
 
Mrs L Doyle
Lead for Geography
ldoyle@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
HISTORY & RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
 
Mrs C Blues
Lead for History & Religious Education
cblues@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
ICT
 
Mr B Johnson
Lead for ICT
bjohnson@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
MATHEMATICS
 
Mr A Hughes
Head of Mathematics
ahughes@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
MUSIC
 
Mr B Johnson
Lead for Music
bjohnson@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
 
Miss N Starkey
Lead for Physical Education
nstarkey@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
Personal, Social, Health, Citizenship Education (PSHCE)
 
Miss N Starkey
Lead for PSHCE
nstarkey@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk

 
SCIENCE
 
Mr M Hall
Lead for Science
mrhall@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 
 

 
SCIENCE
 
Mrs A Thornton
Teacher of Science
athornton@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk
 
 
Discover More
Discover More

We are proud to part of the Uttoxeter Learning Trust