Ryecroft C.E. Middle School Ashbourne Road Rocester Staffordshire ST14 5PB

01889 590394

‘Love each other as I have loved you.’ (John 13, v 34-35)

Staff Who's Who

Leadership

Name Main Role Other Roles
Dr S Clark - ceo@uttlt.com CEO Uttoxeter Learning Trust
Mrs A Grattage - headteacher@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Headteacher Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr M Hall - mrhall@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Deputy Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Lead / Lead for Science and Sports Science
Mrs T Evans - office@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Business Manager Premises Manager / Lead for Health & Safety / Adult Mental Health First Aider
Mr A Hughes - ahughes@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of Mathematics Lead for Careers / KS3 Phase Leader
Miss F Simon - simonf@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of English KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs R Davis - davisr@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Teacher SENDCo

Teaching Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mr M Allen - allenm@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Teacher Sheldon 1 Form Tutor
Miss D Alston - dalston@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for Art and DT Heywood 1 Form Tutor
Mrs N Bannister - nbannister@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for PE and PSHCE Heywood 2 Form Tutor
Mrs L Doyle - ldoyle@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for Geography / Teacher Arkwright 1 Form Tutor
Miss K Holmes - holmesk@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Science Teacher Sheldon 2 Form Tutor
Mrs S March - marchr@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Teacher
Mrs S McBride - mcbrides@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Music Teacher
Mrs V Twynham - twynhamv@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk French Teacher Arkwright 2 Form Tutor

Support Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs L Nixon - lnixon@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Administrative Assistant
Mrs R Whitehall - rwhitehall@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Administrative Assistant

Classroom Support Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs C Hurdman - churdman@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Assistant SENCo / Deputy Safeguarding Lead Pupil Mental Health First Aider / Lead for Pupil Wellbeing
Mrs C Coope Science Technician
Miss L Haddock Teaching Assistant with Occasional Cover
Mrs P Jones Teaching Assistant
Ms P Kelly Curriculum Area Learning Supervisor
Mrs A Neill Inclusion Assistant
Mrs J Oakley Pupil Communications Support Worker (SCC)

Site Technician

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs L Halsey Site Technician

Lunchtime Supervisors

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs L Halsey Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Simpson Lunchtime Supervisor
Discover More
Discover More

We are proud to part of the Uttoxeter Learning Trust