Ryecroft C.E. Middle School Ashbourne Road Rocester Staffordshire ST14 5PB

01889 590394

Psalm 23:1-4 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want

Staff

Leadership

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs J Rudge - executiveheadteacher@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Executive Headteacher
Mr M Hall - headteacher@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of School Deputy Safeguarding Lead / Lead for Science and Sports Science
Mr S Bardon - sbardon@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Deputy Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Lead / SENCo

Teaching Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Miss D Alston - dalston@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for Art and DT 6A Form Tutor
Mrs C Blues - cblues@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for RE and History 5A Form Tutor
Ms A Bower - abower@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk French Teacher 6A & 8B Form Tutor
Mrs L Doyle ON MATERNITY LEAVE
Mr A Hughes - ahughes@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of Mathematics 8A Form Tutor / Lead for Careers / Senior Leadership Team
Mr B Johnson - bjohnson@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for ICT and Music 7B Form Tutor
Miss K Sargeant - ksargeant@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of English 5B Form Tutor / Senior Leadership Team
Mrs L Shaw - lshaw@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Teacher - MATERNITY COVER 6B Form Tutor
Miss N Starkey - nstarkey@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for PE and PSHCE 7A Form Tutor
Miss K Thorley - kthorley@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Science Teacher
Mrs A Thornton - athornton@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for Science 8B Form Tutor

Support Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs T Evans - office@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Business Manager Premises Manager / Senior Leadership Team / Lead for Health & Safety / Adult Mental Health First Aider / Clerk to Governors
Mrs L Nixon - lnixon@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Administrative Assistant
Mrs R Whitehall - rwhitehall@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Administrative Assistant
Mr L Cadman ULT IT Technician

Classroom Support Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs C Hurdman - churdman@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Assistant SENCo / Deputy Safeguarding Lead Pupil Mental Health First Aider / Lead for Pupil Wellbeing
Mrs C Coope Science Technician
Miss L Brian Teaching Assistant
Miss L Haddock Teaching Assistant with Occasional Cover
Ms P Kelly Curriculum Area Learning Supervisor 6B and 8B Form Tutor
Mrs A Neill Inclusion Assistant
Mrs J Oakley Pupil Communications Support Worker (SCC)
Mrs S Wilkes Teaching Assistant with Occasional Cover

Site Technician

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs L Halsey Site Technician

Lunchtime Supervisors

Name Main Role Other Roles
Ms S Tarlton Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Halsey Lunchtime Supervisor
Discover More
Discover More

We are proud to part of the Uttoxeter Learning Trust