Ryecroft C.E. Middle School Ashbourne Road Rocester Staffordshire ST14 5PB

01889 590394

Psalm 23:1-4 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want

Staff Who's Who

Leadership

Name Main Role Other Roles
Dr S Clark - ceo@uttlt.com CEO Uttoxeter Learning Trust
Mrs J Rudge - executiveheadteacher@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Executive Headteacher
Mrs A Grattage - headteacher@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Headteacher Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr M Hall - mrhall@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of School Deputy Safeguarding Lead / Lead for Science and Sports Science
Mrs T Evans - office@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Business Manager Premises Manager / Lead for Health & Safety / Adult Mental Health First Aider / Clerk to Governors
Mr A Hughes - ahughes@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of Mathematics Form Tutor / Lead for Careers
Miss F Simon - simonf@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Head of English Form Tutor

Teaching Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mr M Allen - allenm@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Teacher Form Tutor
Miss D Alston - dalston@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for Art and DT Form Tutor
Mrs L Doyle - ldoyle@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for Geography / Teacher Form Tutor
Mr O Howlett Teacher
Miss K Holmes - holmesk@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Science Teacher Form Tutor
Mrs S McBride - mcbrides@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Music Teacher
Miss N Starkey - nstarkey@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Lead for PE and PSHCE Form Tutor
Mrs V Twynham - twynhamv@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk French Teacher
Miss M Wanford - wanfordm@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Teacher Form Tutor

Support Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs A Eskritt - sendco@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk SENDCo
Mrs L Nixon - lnixon@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Administrative Assistant
Mrs R Whitehall - rwhitehall@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Administrative Assistant
Mr L Cadman ULT IT Technician

Classroom Support Staff

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs C Hurdman - churdman@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk Assistant SENCo / Deputy Safeguarding Lead Pupil Mental Health First Aider / Lead for Pupil Wellbeing
Mrs C Coope Science Technician
Miss L Haddock Teaching Assistant with Occasional Cover
Ms P Kelly Curriculum Area Learning Supervisor Form Tutor
Mrs A Neill Inclusion Assistant
Mrs J Oakley Pupil Communications Support Worker (SCC)

Site Technician

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs L Halsey Site Technician

Lunchtime Supervisors

Name Main Role Other Roles
Mrs L Halsey Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms S Tarlton Lunchtime Supervisor
Discover More
Discover More

We are proud to part of the Uttoxeter Learning Trust