Ryecroft C.E. Middle School Ashbourne Road Rocester Staffordshire ST14 5PB

01889 590394

Psalm 23:1-4 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want

Headteacher and Form Tutor Video Links 

 
Headteacher & Form Tutor Video Links
 
Below are links to videos which I hope you will find useful. Hopefully, you should have received an information letter from us that shows which form group you will be in when you join us in September.
 
Please take a look and enjoy the video that relates your new form group.
 
FORM GROUP FORM TUTOR/S EMAIL ADDRESS VIDEO LINK
 
Arkwright 1 - Blue Mrs C Blues cblues@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk https://youtu.be/812fnR1J0uI
 
Arkwright 2 - Blue Mr B Johnson bjohnson@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk https://youtu.be/5A1B8f98NHQ
 
Heywood 1 - Green Mrs L Doyle & Miss P Kelly ldoyle@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk https://youtu.be/JspHPIyPbBY
 
Heywood 2 - Green Miss N Starkey nstarkey@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk https://youtu.be/8nNpP3hOb40
 
Sheldon 1 - Red Miss D Alston & Ms A Bower dalston@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk https://youtu.be/R1UhJfBqtqM
 
Sheldon 2 - Red Mrs A Thornton & Ms J Whitehead athornton@ryecroft.staffs.sch.uk https://youtu.be/3Teh-zgpUIw
 
 
 
 
Discover More
Discover More

We are proud to part of the Uttoxeter Learning Trust