Ryecroft C.E. Middle School Ashbourne Road Rocester Staffordshire ST14 5PB

01889 590394

Psalm 23:1-4 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want

Academic Year Dates 2022 - 2023



ACADEMIC YEAR 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day:                   Monday 5 September (school closed for pupils)
All Pupils:                    Tuesday 6 September – Thursday 20 October
Inset Day:                  Friday 21 October (school closed for pupils)
Holiday:                     Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Pupils:                         Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December
Christmas Holiday:   Monday 19 December — Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2023

Inset Days:                 Tuesday 3 January & Wednesday 4 January  
                                                         
(school closed for  pupils)                                                 
Pupils:                         Thursday 5 January – Friday 17 February
Holiday:                      Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February
Pupils:                         Monday 27 February – Friday 31 March
Easter Holiday:          Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day:                  Monday 17 April (school closed to pupils)
Pupils:                         Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May
May Day:                    Monday 1 May (school closed)
Holiday:                      Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Pupils:                         Monday 5 June  – Tuesday 25 July
Summer Holiday:      Wednesday 26 July  – Friday 1 September

 


 


 
 
Discover More
Discover More

We are proud to part of the Uttoxeter Learning Trust