Ryecroft C.E. Middle School Ashbourne Road Rocester Staffordshire ST14 5PB

01889 590394

‘Love each other as I have loved you.’ (John 13, v 34-35)

Calendar - Diary Dates

August 2022

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Summer Holiday

Mon 01st August


2

Summer Holiday

Tue 02nd August


3

Summer Holiday

Wed 03rd August


4

Summer Holiday

Thu 04th August


5

Summer Holiday

Fri 05th August


6

Summer Holiday

Sat 06th August


7

Summer Holiday

Sun 07th August


8

Summer Holiday

Mon 08th August


9

Summer Holiday

Tue 09th August


10

Summer Holiday

Wed 10th August


11

Summer Holiday

Thu 11th August


12

Summer Holiday

Fri 12th August


13

Summer Holiday

Sat 13th August


14

Summer Holiday

Sun 14th August


15

Summer Holiday

Mon 15th August


16

Summer Holiday

Tue 16th August


17

Summer Holiday

Wed 17th August


18

Summer Holiday

Thu 18th August


19

Summer Holiday

Fri 19th August


20

Summer Holiday

Sat 20th August


21

Summer Holiday

Sun 21st August


22

Summer Holiday

Mon 22nd August


23

Summer Holiday

Tue 23rd August


24

Summer Holiday

Wed 24th August


25

Summer Holiday

Thu 25th August


26

Summer Holiday

Fri 26th August


27

Summer Holiday

Sat 27th August


28

Summer Holiday

Sun 28th August


29

Summer Holiday

Mon 29th August


30

Summer Holiday

Tue 30th August


31

Summer Holiday

Wed 31st August


August 2022

There are no events this month
Discover More
Discover More

We are proud to part of the Uttoxeter Learning Trust